Soldier Hill Restaurant/Catering

There is currently NO food concession at Soldier Hill Golf Course.

Soldier Hill Course News

Welcome to Bergen County Golf 

Soldier Hill Golf Course in Emerson, NJ is closed for the winter and opening
day is scheduled for Monday, March 18, 2019 (weather permitting).

Soldier Hill Golf Course will be open on select days to purchase 2019 golfer registrations
in advance of our opening day. CREDIT CARDS ONLY!  
Cash payments will not be accpeted prior to our opening day.  


Here is the schedule for the month of February, 2019:      

Monday, February 4 - 8:00AM - 2:30PM

Tuesday, February 5 - 8:00AM - 2:30PM

Wednesday, February 6 - 8:00AM - 2:30PM

Monday, February 11 - 8:00AM - 2:30PM

Tuesday, February 12 -  8:00AM - 2:30PM

Wednesday, February 13 - 8:00AM - 2:30PM

Thursday, February 14 - 8:00AM - 2:30PM  

Tuesday, February 19 - 8:00AM - 2:30PM 

Wednesday, February 20 - 8:00AM - 2:30PM

Thursday, February 21 - 8:00AM - 2:30PM  

Friday, February 22 - 8:00AM - 2:30PM 

Monday, February 25 - 8:00AM - 2:30PM

Tuesday, February 26 - 8:00AM - 2:30PM

Wednesday, February 27 - 8:00AM - 2:30PM 

For further information call the Soldier Hill Clubhouse at 201 336 6031.  

Thank you and we look forward to seeing all of you in the 2019 season!